Trustees and Governors

Our academy operates a single committee organisational structure, with specific tasks / projects delegated to smaller groups as necessary.
During the course of the school year the committee normally meets on a half-termly basis.

Articles of Association

Funding Agreement


Academy Trustees:

Mr Barry Radford (Chair)

Mrs Jayne Purl

Mr Richard Stephenson

The trustees may be contacted through the school:

E-mail -

Telephone - 01409 241365

Governing Body:

Mr Jonny Furse ( co-opted )

Mr Andrew Carey ( co-opted )

Mr Kieron McCabery ( parent )

Mrs Sarah Huxtable ( parent )

Mrs Yolanda Spencer ( parent )

Mrs Becki Turner ( staff )

Mrs Rose Millman ( staff )

The clerk to our governing body is Mrs Sandra Bailey who can be contacted as above.